• Johannes Kontakt

Unsere Verwaltungskräfte

Yvonne Beckmann
Tel.: 04331/ 593-247
email: beckmann@diakonie-sh.de

Susann Greve | Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel.: 04331/593-255
email: s.greve@diakonie-sh.de

Jens Hartleb
Tel.: 04331/ 593-229   mobil: 0160-2533111
email: hartleb@diakonie-sh.de

Manfred Klaar
Tel.: 04331/ 593- 128
email: klaar@diakonie-sh.de

Ines Knebel
Tel.: 04331/ 593- 155
email: knebel@diakonie-sh.de

Meike Rath | Personalsachbearbeitung
Tel.: 04331/ 593-233
email: rath@diakonie-sh.de

Renate Tofern
Tel.: 04331/ 593-234
email: tofern@diakonie-sh.de