• Johannes Kontakt

Deine Ansprechpartner*innen beim Diakonischen Werk s.-H.

Manfred Klaar- Teamleiter
Tel.: 04331.593-128    mobil: 0172.541 5246
email: klaar@diakonie-sh.de

Christine Bench
Tel.: 04331.593-172    mobil: 0160.2535 986
email: bench@diakonie-sh.de

Stefan Bohne
Tel.: 04331.593-159   mobil: 0160.2535 703
email: bohne@diakonie-sh.de

Sandra Daßler
Tel.: 04331.593-211  mobil: 0160.2535 429
email: s.dassler@diakonie-sh.de

Stefan Burmeister
Tel.: 04331.593-145   mobil: 01525.611 6366
email: burmeister@diakonie-sh.de

Anne-Marie Eckardt
Tel.: 04331.593-107   mobil: 0171.814 3567
email: a.eckardt@diakonie-sh.de

Birgit Ferley
Tel.: 04331.593-199   mobil: 0160.2534 186
email: ferley@diakonie-sh.de

Katharina Kahn
Tel.: 04331.593-210   mobil: 0160.9632 2308
email: k.kahn@diakonie-sh.de

Hannes Koll
Tel.: 04331.593-173   mobil: 0160.253 2929
email: koll@diakonie-sh.de

Nils Kress
Tel.: 04331.593-144  mobil: 01517.304 9659
email: n.kress@diakonie-sh.de

Nele Krille
Tel.: 04331.593-126   mobil: 01525.613 5339
email: n.krille@diakonie-sh.de

Johannes Lachenmeier
Tel.: 04331.593-191  mobil: 01517.304 9664
email: j.lachenmeier@diakonie-sh.de

Nico Mahrt-Thomsen
Tel.: 04331.593-146   mobil: 0160.2537 953
email: n.mahrt-thomsen@diakonie-sh.de

Nicklas Neas
Tel.: 04331.593-214   mobil: 0160.253 2284
email: n.neas@diakonie-sh.de

Dagmar Salzer
Tel.: 04331.593-190   mobil: 0160.253 2701
email: salzer@diakonie-sh.de

Monika Sayk
Tel.: 04331.593-127   mobil: 01525.611 6367
email: sayk@diakonie-sh

Sebastian Süss
Tel.: 04331.593-192   mobil: 0160.2538 130
email: suess@diakonie-sh.de

Melissa Warnke
Tel.: 04331 593-276 mobil: 0151.67023707