• teamwork
  • theatersitze

Deine Ansprechpartner beim Diakonischen Werk s.-H.

Manfred Klaar- Teamleiter
Tel.: 04331/ 593- 128    mobil: 0172-5415246
email: klaar@diakonie-sh.de

Christine Bench
Tel.: 04331/ 593-172   mobil: 0160-2535986
email: bench@diakonie-sh.de

Stefan Bohne
Tel.: 04331/ 593-159   mobil: 01602535703
email: bohne@diakonie-sh.de

Stefan Burmeister
Tel.: 04331/ 593-145   mobil: 01525-6116366
email: burmeister@diakonie-sh.de

Monika Sayk
Tel.: 04331/ 593- 127   mobil: 01525-6116367
email: sayk@diakonie-sh.

Franz Lalowski
Tel.: 04331/ 593-172   mobil: 01525-3426227
email: lalowski@diakonie-sh.de

Stephan Mohr
Tel.: 04331/ 593-147   mobil: 0173-8134994
email: mohr@diakonie-sh.de

Vera Petersen
Tel.: 04331/ 593-211   mobil: 0160-2532882
email: v.petersen@diakonie-sh.de

Birgit Ferley
Tel.: 04331/ 593-199   mobil: 0160-2534186
email: ferley@diakonie-sh.de

Jens Hartleb
Tel.: 04331/ 593-229   mobil: 0160-2533111
email: hartleb@diakonie-sh.de

Dagmat Salzer
Tel.: 04331/ 593-190   mobil: 01602532701
email: salzer@diakonie-sh.de

Wolfgang Peiker
Tel.: 04331/ 593-118   mobil: 0160-2535429
email: peiker@diakonie-sh.de

Hannes Koll
Tel.: 04331/ 593-173   mobil: 0160-2532929
email: koll@diakonie-sh.de

Sebastian Süss
Tel.: 04331/ 593-192   mobil: 01602538130
email: suess@diakonie-sh.de

Anne Bents
Tel.: 04331/ 593-126   mobil: 01602532284
email: bents@diakonie-sh.de

Björn Karger
Tel.: 04331/ 593-191   mobil: 01602537953
email: karger@diakonie-sh.de